FQIWA

11 Jun

So far we have:

The So Called Me

Sara Zarr

And Zeebahtronic

But no questions. People we can’t get answers until we post questions.

Or maybe you are satisfied with the government. Is that it?

I owe Zeebahtronic Eight Things about me, but I’m holding out… for the children.

2 Responses to “FQIWA”

  1. Jenny June 11, 2007 at 3:14 pm #

    I totally forgot them. I thought I wrote questions, but I guess I didn’t. I did post about it on the PAYPERPOST boards so I’m sure other people did it too, I haven’t checked yet.

  2. sara z. June 12, 2007 at 1:35 am #

    I’m not satisfied, but 1) I am not even sure where to begin, and, 2) am so cynical about politics that it’s hard to work up the energy. Which, 3), I know is part of the problem with things as they are…

Leave a Reply

