More Hate Mail to Lurve

2 Sep

sweiland75
what are you a feminist?

nfmadprops04
I personally think the title for this movie is horrible, and I honestly wanted to see it until they said the title. Not all teenagers are drugged up, shoplifting promiscuous delinquents! I’m this close to boycotting movies like this, and She’s Too Young, blah blah blah!

And then the overshare:
I use to have a group of friends last year it was also 6 of us (3 guys and 3 girls). and This Movie is basically how my life was. We would meet on Tuesdays and Thursdays After School in My Friends Basement and everytime we would have a different partner. and Funny Thing is me and another guy were also messing around just like in the movie.

Leave a Reply

