Thanks Brenda (and others) for the love!

22 Oct

I guess some people have been coming around the website since the stats went insane this weekend.  Which is very nice.  And many people (including Brenda, who left a lovely comment on this page) have looked beyond the weird title and watched the movie with an open mind.  But a lot of people just hate it which is funny, I think I kept saying I wanted to make a movie people either loved or hated, but in reality, it is really hard to take the hatred; I guess I’m sort of pathetically needy that way.

Anyway, thanks for the love.   NAB Reviews

2 Responses to “Thanks Brenda (and others) for the love!”

  1. Josh October 24, 2007 at 6:21 pm #

    After having read the script and being able to watch the DVD I’m glad i didn’t let myself watch the Lifetime version, which was hard because I’d been looking forward to seeing this movie. I just wanted to say I really enjoyed it.

  2. Nathanson October 25, 2007 at 1:48 am #

    Congrats on the DVD and Variety reviews. I for one, never doubted.
    Love

Leave a Reply

