Happy Holidays??

6 Dec

This is the most confusing thing I’ve seen in a long time.

picture-1.jpg

I mean I guess it is Out Of Stock.  But you can get it in white or brown.   But then there is this.

Note to the confused:This is a real product, from a real site. The product is a satire, but it is also a real product – FOR SALE. This is a real store.

So its satire?  Satire of what?  Is it pro-choice? Is it political?  I don’t get it.

One Response to “Happy Holidays??”

  1. Marc December 17, 2007 at 3:49 am #

    Well.
    I’m new here.
    Just watched Normal Adolescent Behavior for the first time last night.
    Loved it.
    I’m surprised and a little sad that there’s apparently no comments.
    So if you need a friend.
    I’ll be here.
    ‘Cuz I’m pretty pumped as to see what you’ll do next.
    -Marc

Leave a Reply

