Good Dancers!

3 Apr

This is a protest dance by the dancing inmates on Jun Lozada…” and if that is the case I have to say I have so been going to the wrong protests.  I don’t ever remember doing the white man’s overbite and rocking my hips side to side while marching for reproductive freedom.  Next time I go to Washington to make sure girls get the sex ed they deserve I’m bring thirty friends and a bombox so we can do my 6th grade routine to “Let’s Hear It For The Boy…” I killed with that one.

One Response to “Good Dancers!”

  1. Anonymous April 4, 2008 at 10:28 pm #

    And then Elizabeth Berkeley pops out of no where… tells inmates 4-33807 through 4-55896 that they indeed did not “Step Up” and they will now be put to death.

    It’s Malaysia’s newest reality sensation… “Dance, Protest or Die!!!!” And yes… Simon Fuller created this one too.

Leave a Reply

