Can Virginity Be An Ironic T-Shirt?

28 May

You wanna wear a Grosse Pointe Shooting Range tshirt that’s all vintagey, rock it. You think those old Harley black shirts should be resewn as a sexy tank top, go for it Ed Hardy.

But this is pretty out three.

Urban Outfitters.  Staying Classy.

And who wears that shirt?  A single straight dude?  A gay guy?  A girl?  Who the hell wears that shirt and pulls it off?  Could I pull it off?  I mean, I don’t even think the artwork on it is from any sort of Virgin Movement but from a WPA mural where Uncle Sam is preserving Liberty.  But if I could find a “Father/Daughter Purity Ball” tshirt I’d probably buy it.

Huh, maybe this shirt is for me.

Leave a Reply

